Sunday, March 26, 2023
HomeMassageTime to Apply for our Centre of Excellence Awards

Time to Apply for our Centre of Excellence Awards

We recognise creativity, dedication and innovation throughout the Story Therapeutic massage Programme with our annual Centre of Excellence Awards. This prestigious awards was first launched in 2016 and we now have 22 Centres of Excellence. Apply by 1st June 2023 to be thought of for one among our subsequent group of winners.  The awards are open to varsities, organisations and charities working with kids and adults of all ages and talents.

Winners of the Centre of Excellence Awards will obtain a particular brand and certificates to show with delight. Earlier than making use of please verify that your organisation fulfils the next standards:

  • At the very least 4 members of employees/volunteers have undertaken our Story Therapeutic massage Programme coaching.
  • The programme has been used for one yr or extra.
  • Representatives present common suggestions on how it’s getting used with proof of making new therapeutic massage tales.

Would you want to use?

No price is concerned, we simply want your enthusiasm and dedication to sharing the advantages of the programme with the youngsters and adults in your care. To use please obtain and full this kind: Centre of Excellence Utility

Please return the shape by 1st June 2023 with accompanying therapeutic massage tales, proof and images (with permission granted to be used) to:

Please handle any queries in regards to the awards to

Previous Winners

Check out a few of our present winners: Centres of Excellence within the Story Therapeutic massage Programme. 

Previous winners are:

Particular Faculties

  • Ysgol Y Deri, Penarth
  • Westfield College, Leominster
  • Entry College, Shrewsbury
  • Ty Gwyn Particular College, Cardiff
  • Tor Financial institution College, Northern Eire
  • Cherry Backyard College, London
  • Springside College, Bury
  • Two Rivers Main College, Tamworth, Staffs
  • Beatlie College Campus, West Lothian
  • Darnley Main College, Glasgow
  • Fairfield College, West Yorkshire
  • Evergreen Main College, Bishop Aukland
  • Rutherford College, Croydon

Mainstream Faculties

  • Early Focus and St James College, Dubin
  • Thorntree College, Glasgow


  • Shotts Household Studying Centre, North Lanarkshire

Adults SEN

  • Staffordshire Advanced Wants Service, Stafford


  • Hertford Regional School Division of Inclusive Studying, Hertford
  • Woolston 6th Type School, Warrington

Fostering Companies

  • Pyramid Care Fostering, Worcester


  • Christopher’s Youngsters’s Hospice, Surrey



Most Popular

Recent Comments