Wednesday, June 7, 2023
HomeHypnosisDenial -1st of 5 Phases of Grief

Denial -1st of 5 Phases of Grief

Denial -1st of 5 Phases of Grief

You Gained’t Consider What Occurred. I Nonetheless Don’t!

Denial: A demise within the household occurred whereas I used to be actively instructing about “Loss of life of a Liked One” on-line. Coincidence?

Our New Grief and Loss Certification Course is designed that can assist you perceive the 5 Phases of Grief and cope with every of the varied loss strategies talked about.

You possibly can assist shoppers to start the restoration course of with hypnosis, guided imagery, NLP and extra.

This course additionally contains our:

  • New Grief and Loss, Royalty-Free Hypnosis Script Guide with scripts designed for every of the particular points talked about.
  • You’ll additionally get two full Hypnosis Session Audio MP3s on Grief and Loss by Raluca Bastarache, CI.
  • An enormous library of 60 Grief Therapeutic Affirmations and
  • Our stunning Certificates of Completion to proudly cling in your wall.

Proper now, we’re at present having a HUGE Pre-sale for this course for a really restricted time.

Click on right here to study extra and buy yours now!

Particular Occasions Going On: Time Delicate:
4th Dimension Weekly Guided Imagery Group Session Tuesdays at 7PM


Most Popular

Recent Comments